blueFooter1
mainwhitebg

General Contact Information

item1
facebookiconx45
bloggericonx45
youtubeiconx45
Dreamingx45

For your Dream Holiday
For further information or to book your Dream Holiday to Daydream Island Resort and Spa, please contact our Reservations Department on: 

Toll Free Australia: 1800 075 040

Phone: +61 7 3259 2350

Fax: +61 7 3259 2399

Email: reservations@daydreamisland.com

Rejuvenation Spa
To pre-book or gain further information in regards to Rejuvenation Spa
treatments prior to arrival, please contact the Spa on:

Phone: +61 7 4948 8790

Email: spa@daydreamisland.com

Guests currently staying in-house

To contact a guest currently staying on Daydream Island Resort and Spa,
please contact the resort on:

Phone: +61 7 4948 8488

Fax: +61 7 4948 8499

Email: guest@daydreamisland.com

For your Dream Career

For further information on working at Daydream Island Resort and Spa,
please contact our Recruitment Manager on:

Phone: +61 7 4948 8430

Fax: +61 7 4948 8434

Email: recruitment@daydreamisland.com

Island Postal Address

Daydream Island Resort and Spa

PMB 22

Mackay QLD

Australia 4740

Feedback Form

For your Dream Wedding
For further information or to book your Dream Wedding at Daydream Island
Resort and Spa, please contact our Wedding Sales Executive on:

Phone: +61 7 3259 2359

Fax: +61 7 3259 2399

Email: weddings@daydreamisland.com

Sales and Marketing
For Sales and Marketing enquiries, please contact the Head Office on:

Phone: +61 7 3259 2359

Fax: +61 7 3259 2399

Email: marketing@daydreamisland.com
Postal Address: Level 1, Unit 6, 7 Hudson Road,

Albion, QLD, Australia, 4010

For your Dream Conference, Incentive or Group

For further information or to book your Dream Event at Daydream Island Resort
and Spa, please contact our Conference and Incentive Sales Manager on:

Phone: +61 7 3259 2301

Fax: +61 7 3259 2399

Email: meetings@daydreamisland.com

Activities
To pre-book or gain further information in regards to on or off Island Activities
prior to arrival, please contact the Discovery Desk on:

Phone: +61 7 4948 8477

Email: discovery@daydreamisland.com

Media
For all Media enquiries, please contact the Head Office on:

Phone: +61 7 3259 2359

Email: media@daydreamisland.com

BookNowr2

galleriesup
conferencesup
weddingsup
rejuvspaup
livingreefup
resortinfoup
booknowup
homeover

Careers | Environment | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us

Call 1800 075 040